Los Angeles International Airport LAX – Final Destination

To say that I was tired when finally arriving at LAX would be an understatement. I was beyond that, and having to exit the Airport and stand on the edge of a busy street filled with various buses going to hotels, car rental agencies and the like, didn’t help things at all.

bus-at-lax

Everything seemed so blurry. Everyone rushing somewhere, and me standing there in the middle of it all, not moving with the flow.

Stand there. No, Stand here. Don’t cross the street. Do not pass Go, and do not collect $200. I didn’t feel as if I was getting anywhere, but then my bus appeared.

bus-cushions-lax

My bus had these funky orange cushions. No people, but nice, soft cushions.

Welcome to LAX. You are now leaving LAX. Welcome to confusion.

1.Rental Car pickup,2. Find Hotel., 3. Crash and Burn.

I like having a plan for things. That is half the fun of traveling.

The planning…………..

Leave a Reply

