Lost, Anyone?

Some might say that traveling with me is rather confusing?

We started off all right, but then we drifted a bit, visiting San Francisco, then the Desert again, then back to Yosemite, then…..Linda!

You might have guessed, that we are not completely done with Linda, but time will only tell on that subject!

Here is a map of my progress so far in this blog, chronologically  speaking that is.

9-crane-flat-to-tuolumne-mdws

The area in question is Yosemite National Park. I started at Crane Flat, and moved south to Glacier Point (the lowermost blue squggle line). I still have to visit Sentinel Dome, then move on to Yosemite Valley, shown with red and yellow colors denoting road work.

Then the trip will move to the north, to my next destination, Tuolumne Meadows Visitor Center.

When I reached Crane Flat, I had logged 1218 kilometers. In case you were wondering about that as well!

 

Leave a Reply

