The Lesser of Two Evils

I couldn’t quite make up my mind in San Francisco. Sweet or Sour? Hot or Cold?

I guess, I was just wishy washy in my decision making!

Lombard Street: Up or Down?

Golden Gate Bridge: Toll or no Toll.

“Ask not for whom the Bridge Tolls, It Tolls for thee!”

Then there were the 2 Evils. No, not sugar, or salt.

Nor Olive oil or Canola.

 

Worse than that.

img_3504img_3644

For me it was either Trump toilet paper, or Hillary Halloween!

Please, forgive me for my weakness…………….

Leave a Reply

