The Eustachian Tube Blues

Ever wonder how long I’ve progressed on my Epic Journey?

Did he make it? What about those dangerous currents down the Eustachian Tubes? Did he take a life preserver with him, or did he just hang onto the scruff of Wonder Dog’s fur?

I won’t spoil the surprise at the end of my journey, so just imagine me in my Dogout Canoe, sailing down my Inner Ear, waiting for the final chapters of this Travel Blog to unfold.

I guess, I should drop a few names in order to hold your interest, or post a few photos to keep your interest?

img_3547img_3562img_3594

You see, it is not so dangerous as you might have thought!

These photos are from the last leg, knee and ankle of my journey in and around San Francisco.

Just can’t wait, can you?

Leave a Reply

