San Francisco 1981

Back in the days when I studied Geology at Sacramento State University, California, I visited a museum of Geology in San Francisco in 1981.

While walking downtown at night, I took the following Black and White Photo with my Pentax K-1000 using real film. The photo has been digitally enhanced to increase its blackness.

transamerica pyramid

View of Trans America Pyramid.

Black and White Photography was a nice course, easy to pass and always a good way to increase my GPA* ……

This is the first of 2 photos from back then.

My teacher used to tell us that we would all get an A, when the course was done with.

And I did!

*Grade Point Average

Leave a Reply

